Creating filtered version of banner image.


Only One

Nelson Beato
Xavier O'Connor



Only One was written and produced as a part of the Oakwood University Student Compilation CD.  It features the vocal talents of Nelson Beato, then music coordinator for the Oakwood United Student Movement.

Lead Vocal: Nelson Beato

Background vocals: Nelson Beato, Xavier O'Connor

All instruments and production: Xavier O'Connor

Mixed by: Norman Kwofi Carrington

Help us spread the love by joining our mailing list today!

Connect with Us!